click on bold titles for lyrics

Oakey Strike Evictions (Trad Arr.)
Jolly Beggar (Trad Arr.)
The Third Millenium (Cowe)
Weary Whaling Grounds (Trad Arr.)
Fingal the Giant (Cowe)
King's Favourite/The Marquis of Tullybardine (Trad Arr.)
Peggy (Overseas With A Soldier) (Trad Arr.)
Buy Broom Buzzems (Trad Arr.)
De Havilland's Mistake (Cowe)
The Straight Old Track (Cowe)
The Wurm (Mitchell)

- CD Reissue Bonus Tracks -
Home Sweet Home (Clements)
Big Ocean Liner (Price)

Simon Cowe - Guitars, Mandolin, Harmonium, Bouzouki, Vocals
Ray Laidlaw - Drums, Vocal
Phil Murray - Electric and Acoustic Bass Guitars, Vocals
Billy Mitchell - Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin, Vocals
Walter Fairburn - Violin, Guitar, Whistle, Mandolin, Vocals

Produced by Hugh Murphy